Organization and Relationship Systems Coaching

Virtual ORSC Fundamentals Course Outline

Organization and Relationship Systems Coaching

ORSC™ FUNDAMENTALS OVERVIEW

One of the most complex systems to navigate is also one of the most critical; that of the human relationships systems.

The innovative ORSC™ (Organization and Relationship Systems Coaching) Fundamentals course explores a ground breaking model with a systems thinking approach in mastering and empowering your relationships at work and in life. 

 

Pioneered by Marita Fridjhon and Faith Fuller, leaders in the systems coaching and leadership world, Fundamentals is tailored as a practitioners’ toolkit in a coaching program and the foundation to the Organization and Relationship Systems Coaching (ORSC) Program for working with any relationship systems as teams, families, partnerships and organizations.

 

RELATIONSHIP SYSTEMS INTELLIGENCE (RSI™)

Relationship Systems Intelligence™ (RSI) is the capacity to read, understand and intentionally interact with the dynamics of human relationship systems. RSI includes and transcends Emotional Social Intelligence (ESI) pioneered by Daniel Goleman and others. Relationship Systems Intelligence™ culminates with the ability to identify with and collaborate with groups, teams, communities and other social systems. Together the three forms of Intelligences create flexible, resilient individuals and teams.

RSI informs and forms the 5 Principles of the ORSC Model.

LEARNING OUTCOMES

You will receive hands-on training in the use of The Relationship Systems Approach to coaching in a variety of applications through the combination of scenarios and live material. You will get the opportunity to acquire and practice 5 Key ORSC™ Tools in this module.

  • Coaching the Third Entity™

  • Designed Partnership Alliances

  • Alignment Skills

  • Constellating the System

  • Crafting a Relationship Myth

ICF ACCREDITATION

ORSC™ is the world’s 1st ICF-Accredited (ACTP) systems (team) coaching training program by CRR Global since 2003.

By completing the ORSC Fundamentals  course, you you will receive a certificate and qualify for 12 ICF Continuous Coaching Education Units (CCEUs).

I enjoyed the experience immensely, the facilitators and supporting team were excellent. Even though the course was virtual, I don't think that impacted the learning at all.

UPCOMING ORSC™ FUNDAMENTALS COURSES

AUG
2020

18 - 21 August 2020

0700hrs – 1100hrs SGT | MYT | PHT 

0900hrs – 1300hrs AEST

1100hrs – 1500hrs NZT

OCT
2020

15, 16, 22 & 23 October 2020

0700hrs – 1100hrs SGT | MYT | PHT 

1000hrs – 1400hrs AEST

1200hrs – 1600hrs NZT

DEC
2020

3,4,10 & 11 December 2020

0700hrs – 1100hrs SGT | MYT | PHT 

1000hrs – 1400hrs AEST

1200hrs – 1600hrs NZT

TAKE THE LEAP! JOIN US TO ACCESS:

Gold Standard in Coaching
Global Faculty
>10,000
ORSC Practitioners Globally
Applicable Toolkits, Skillset, Mindset & Heartset
Diverse network & community of practice across APAC
Help us share the news of our upcoming ORSC Fundamental courses!

Stay connected with our latest courses and offerings.

ELF COACHING is a partner with CRR Global. We are responsible for managing ORSC™ programmes in Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Australia & New Zealand  (ex-China, ex-Japan) under CRR APAC.

CRR Global Partner.png

 © Elf Coaching Pte Ltd

 

 Humanizing Organizations | Catalyzing Growth | Rippling Impact

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn