Tue, 08 Sep | 1 hour | Online (ZOOM) | Complimentary

ORSCurious | Exploring Team & Systems Coaching with ORSC™

10 am to 11 am SGT | MYT | PHT 12 pm to 1 pm AEST | 2 pm to 3 pm NZT A complimentary one hour virtual session for all who are still curious about ORSC. We invite you to join us in exploring a different way of approaching leadership and team interactions.
Registration is Closed
ORSCurious | Exploring Team & Systems Coaching with ORSC™

Time & Location

08 Sep 2020, 10:00 am – 11:00 am SGT
1 hour | Online (ZOOM) | Complimentary
Registration is Closed

Share This Event