top of page

Tue, 25 Aug

|

Online (Zoom) | For ORSC Alumni in APAC

ORSConnect X Agile | Beyond Projects: Complexity-driven Outcomes

10 am to 11 am SGT | MYT | PHT 12.00pm to 1.00pm AEST | 2pm to 3pm NZT Discover how you, as a consultant to your clients or stakeholders, can shape the conversation around continuous long-term improvements for the organization beyond the scope of projects.

Registration is Closed
See other events
ORSConnect X Agile | Beyond Projects: Complexity-driven Outcomes
ORSConnect X Agile | Beyond Projects: Complexity-driven Outcomes

Time & Location

25 Aug 2020, 10:00 am – 11:00 am SGT

Online (Zoom) | For ORSC Alumni in APAC

Share this event

bottom of page