Tue, 23 Mar | Online (Zoom) | For ORSC Alumni in APAC

ORSConnect | Exploring Myth Change with Communities

10 am to 11 am SGT | MYT | PHT 12.00pm to 1.00pm AEST | 2pm to 3pm NZT Join Marelize in our first ORSConnect session of the year. She will be exploring how the Myth Change tool can be used to connect and integrate migrants into their new communities and environments.
Registration is Closed
ORSConnect | Exploring Myth Change with Communities

Time & Location

23 Mar, 10:00 am – 11:00 am SGT
Online (Zoom) | For ORSC Alumni in APAC

Schedule


  • 1 hour

    ORSConnect | Exploring Myth Change with Communities

    ZOOM
Registration is Closed

Share This Event